So this is happening in less than 2 weeks … don’t miss your chance to be a part of it!

“The opportunity of a lifetime must be seized within the lifetime of the opportunity”.

Some opportunities only come once in a lifetime.

Some, like the Olympics only come along once every 4 years.

And some, like this one, have never come along before (and I’m 99% sure will not come again #neversaynever).

I’m going to shave my head to raise research money for the Leukemia Foundation’s Be Brave And Shave day – and I’d LOVE you to be a part of it. I’ve already reached my goal of $500 – but I don’t want to just make my goal, I want to SMASH it! So if you’ve always wanted to be part of a successful team, don’t miss this opportunity!

And if you’re in Perth, you’re invited to join me in Murray Street Mall (jurst outside Myer) with the 92.9FM Brekky crew between 11am-1pm on Friday, March 14 so you can witness me becoming bald right before your very eyes!
http://my.leukaemiafoundation.org.au/ShazJones

Image

Leave a comment and let me know what the best opportunity you’ve ever had in life was (and if you seized it, or let its time slip away).

Leave a Reply

