Never been asked.

2 thoughts on “Why I’ve Never Been On A Date With A Man From Church

  1. Shazza!! So many thoughts running through my head!! Like – first off – the men are missing out cos you would be a great date … Like- you could ask-but only if there was actually someone you wanted to date…like- maybe a man from a different church would be a better option and maybe there are meet-ups for such things … And maybe just fly here to the upper left side of the USA and we can talk about this …. Also … I miss you …

    1. Haha – I really miss you too Kaz. So many great ideas!
      I actually wrote this a while back when I was experimenting with 3 word blogs. But I never had the courage to post it.
      Then I found it again last week & it wasn’t so emotional anymore so I thought hopefully, it pays to advertise!? 😉

Leave a Reply

